Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Lori Holt Club



Come join us every first and third Wednesday of the month for fun and frivolity while we work on our Lori Holt projects, such as Bee Happy, Farm Girl Vintage, Quilty Fun, Bake Sale and others!
Instructor Name:
Wendy
Instructor Bio:
Wendy

Lori Holt Club

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, May 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 5:00 am to 10:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm