Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Lori Holt Club



Come join us every first and third Wednesday of the month for fun and frivolity while we work on our Lori Holt projects, such as Bee Happy, Farm Girl Vintage, Quilty Fun, Bake Sale and others!
Instructor Name:
Wendy
Instructor Bio:
Wendy

Lori Holt Club

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart