Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Join us for Open Sew, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm, and Thursday 10:00am to 9:00pm. Come and sew with your friends all day for only $5.00! We have plenty of open workspace, comfortable seating, a friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff to help you with your projects.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm