Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

One Hour Free Motion Quilting



Learn how easy it is to quilt on your domestic machine. Cathy will demonstrate basic quilting designs and guide you during this quickie class to help you gain the skill and confidence of free motion quilting. Each class will focus on one specific quilting design. Quilt designs will include traveling leaf vines (perfect for borders!), curlie-Q's, hearts, pebbles, swirls, meandering, stippling, puzzle pieces, flower chain, feathers and much, much more!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
muslin sandwich for practicing
Requirements:
Domestic Sewing Machine, darning/free motion foot, sewing notions, dark colored thread
Instructor Name:
Cathy

One Hour Free Motion Quilting

Cost:
$ 15.00
Includes muslin sandwich
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart