Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

One Hour Quilting



Learn how easy it is to quilt on your domestic machine. Cathy will demonstrate basic quilting designs and guide you during this quickie class to help you gain the skill and confidence of free motion quilting. Each class will focus on one specific quilting design. Quilt designs will include traveling leaf vines (perfect for borders!), curlie-Q's, hearts, pebbles, swirls, meandering, stippling, puzzle pieces, flower chain, feathers and much, much more!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
muslin sandwich for practicing
Requirements:
Domestic Sewing Machine, darning/free motion foot, sewing notions, dark colored thread
Instructor Name:
Cathy

One Hour Quilting

Cost:
$ 15.00
Includes muslin sandwich
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart