Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Lori Holt Club



Come join us every first and third Wednesday of the month for fun and frivolity while we work on our Lori Holt projects, such as Bee Happy, Farm Girl Vintage, Quilty Fun, Bake Sale and others!
Instructor Name:
Wendy
Instructor Bio:
Wendy

Lori Holt Club

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, May 25, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart