Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Join us for Open Sew, Monday through Friday, 10:00am - 5:00pm.
Come and sew with your friends all day for only $5.00! We have plenty of open workspace, comfortable seating, a friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff to help you with your projects.

Open Sew

Mon, Jul 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Sep 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:45 pm